Just Another Manic Monday…

Nothing in my life is more random than my ipod.  Honestly my shuffle should come with a “Play at Your Own Risk” warning on it.  People will ask me to throw up my ipod at parties and put it on shuffle and I usually manage to get myself out of it by putting someone else’s up or throwing up the never fail Motown Mix.  I would like to start sharing this randomness with an inside look into my morning commute shuffle.  This morning included:

  • Hawthorne Heights- “Breathing in Sequence”
  • Wicked Cast- “Dancing Through Life”
  • Duke Ellington- “Flamingo”
  • Radiohead- “Subterranean Homesick Alien”
  • Bangle- “Eternal Flame”
  • DJ/rupture- “Elders: Clouds”
  • Dion & the Belmonts- “The Wanderer”
  • Loretta Lynn- “Wine, Woman and Song”
  • Kings of Convenience- “Love is No Big Truth”
  • Lady Gaga- “Again Again”

Now this isn’t one of my better shuffles, but you will see soon enough…

Ipod

~ by katoque on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
