Don’t Judge a Book By It’s Cover…

Wow… I kept reading about Susan Boyle from Britain’s Got Talent yesterday.  So this morning I finally went and watched the video.  Now I thought this was just going to be Simon Cowell making someone feel terrible, but what I saw brought tears to my eyes.  Literally.

~ by katoque on April 14, 2009.

One Response to “Don’t Judge a Book By It’s Cover…”

  1. I started Susan Boyle Fan Club. I want everyone to vote for Susan. I want to see more of her. I want to see her transforming into a beautiful singing diva. We know she can do it.

    http://www.SusanBoyleFanClub.com

Leave a Reply

 
