I Knew I Hadn’t Seen Those All Before…

Last week’s episode of 30 Rock (The Ones) showed a montage of Tracy Jordan (or Morgan) lifting up his shirt.   And now I’m a huge 30 Rock fan and I noticed that some of the incidents were not from previous episodes of the show.

The next morning while reading my morning blogs I found that Gawker had noticed the same thing.

The part with Tracy laying on an intervew desk was from an actual interview from the WGN Morning News in Chicago.  This is Tracy’s impression of a woman giving birth.  He makes Tina Fey’s job so easy…

~ by katoque on April 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
