This Post May Not Be For Everyone…

So I could spend hours and hours a day watching Discovery Health, TLC, etc.  I love finding out about crazy medical conditions and I have a very strong stomach.  I came upon a picture of what I thought was a neat tattoo for some who has conjoined-digits (fingers and toes that are fused together)  Now I decided not to post any pictures because I do not want to gross anyone out.  Through the site though (BME) apparently many people with conjoined-digits like to get piercings there.

If you want to check out the pictures click here.  And now for those who are too grossed out to look a puppy.

Look a puppy!

~ by katoque on June 11, 2009.

One Response to “This Post May Not Be For Everyone…”

  1. […] Why Not Get a Tattoo… If you enjoyed my post about the conjoined digits tattoo here are some more Body Anomaly Tattoos coutesy of […]

Leave a Reply

 
